Users are threatening to delete the Instagram app over a new feature that might expose them big time.

This feature, called Instagram Instants is a casual image-sharing feature and has been the talk of the town ever since it was released as a part of the latest update on the app. Since this rollout is designed to send unfiltered images to followers the second you click on the shutter button, users start to panic over fears that this might accidentally capture and share their screen or expose them while they are still casually staring or stalking another account.

While the panic is real, experts claim that there is a simple way to deal with this issue and that is by disabling it. Another option is to customize it in a manner that prevents any kind of accidental sharing of any kind of daily activities. All you need to do is go to your Phone's settings and make the necessary changes as desired.